Monday, July 28, 2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Hummingbird 395

A 5 by 7. oil on masonite.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Monday, July 14, 2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Friday, July 4, 2014

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Book mrkers

I'm posting 10 instead of one at a time.